Joe N Pratt Insurance
iiat

Joe N Pratt
Senior Partner

361 576-2186

Jeff Pratt
Partner

jeff@jprattins.com

Ronnie Morris
Partner

ronnie@jprattins.com

Kathy Pratt

361 576-2186

Diana Falcon
Commercial and Personal Lines

diana@jprattins.com

Felicia Ortega
Personal Lines

felicia@jprattins.com

Elise Matula
Commercial and Personal Lines

elise@jprattins.com

Cathy O’Connor
Commercial Lines

cathy@jprattins.com

Tracie Holley
Commercial Lines

tracie@jprattins.com

Charlie Pratt
Personal Lines

charlie@jprattins.com

Mellisa Buentello
Personal Lines

mellisa@jprattins.com

Laura Butler
Bookkeeper and WebMaster

laura@jprattins.com

trust
[Home] [Services] [Business] [Personal] [Companies] [Our Team] [Contact Us] [History]